Halo: Next Generation




Finish the Fight?
It hasn't even started!

Competative Brawl

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday October 29, 2017 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Every 2 weeks on Sunday

Over XBL

posted by Fiendwolf

Today we have a Competative Brawl.  This means that the people will get into the Brawl teams and we'll play against each other competatively.  Let's see which team is the winner!


The default game is Halo: REACH and will be hosted by either Fiendwolf, MadMatt, or another Team Captain.  Make sure you have added them to your XBL friends list or someone who will be able to get you into the Brawl to participate.

The Brawl will start at 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, and 9pm Alpha.


(Timezone Convertor)

(All Timezones)

Brawl Teams, Brace for Carnage!

Your comment is too long!!! Are you sure you want to report this comment as spam? Are you sure you want to reset the flags for this comment? Are you sure you want to delete this comment? Enter Your Name Enter Your Email Address

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? {link}Sign In

{count} Comments0

Share

To Top