Halo: Next Generation




Finish the Fight?
It hasn't even started!

Competative Brawl

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday June 11, 2017 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Every 2 weeks on Sunday

Over XBL

posted by Fiendwolf

Today we have a Competative Brawl.  This means that the people will get into the Brawl teams and we'll play against each other competatively.  Let's see which team is the winner!


The default game is Halo: REACH and will be hosted by either Fiendwolf, MadMatt, or another Team Captain.  Make sure you have added them to your XBL friends list or someone who will be able to get you into the Brawl to participate.

The Brawl will start at 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, and 9pm Alpha.


(Timezone Convertor)

(All Timezones)

Brawl Teams, Brace for Carnage!

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Recent News

by spoog911 | 10 comments
by spoog911 | 2 comments
by spoog911 | 0 comments

Recent Forum Posts

by Fiendwolf over a year ago
by Dingle over a year ago

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Aug 27 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 30 All Day
Saturday, Sep 2 All Day
Sunday, Sep 3 All Day

Share

To Top