Halo: Next Generation




Finish the Fight?
It hasn't even started!

Home

Brawl # On Sunday, Usual Times

Posted by Fiendwolf on August 26, 2011 at 8:45 AM

The Brawl, whatever number it is, will be held on Sunday at the usual Brawl times, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm A.   The game will be Halo: REACH.  I'll try to be there.  And this is a reminder from now on and continuing.  There will be Brawls EVERY Sunday at the SAME TIME.  Kay?  So then you got all the awesome every week.


So enough gibber-jabber, IT'S BRAWL TIME!


The Hosts will vary.  Usually the host will be one of the Staff, and if the Staff are not holding it, connect with your HNG friends and make the fun continue!

Categories: HNG Events

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Recent News

by spoog911 | 10 comments
by spoog911 | 2 comments
by spoog911 | 0 comments

Recent Forum Posts

by Fiendwolf over a year ago
by Dingle over a year ago

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Oct 15 at 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 22 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 29 at 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 4 All Day

Share

To Top